Contac us

Humans at the heart of our priorities

Groupe Xpansion

170 Boulevard de l'Industrie, Candiac, QC J5R 1J3

Phone 450-695-3330

info@groupexpansion.com

President and Senior Partner


Jean Pessoa
Founding President
pessoajean@hotmail.com



Jean-Francois Picard
Senior partner & VP
jfpicard@groupexpansion.com



Sales Office


Dominic Guinta
Marketing director & corporate affairs
dominic@groupexpansion.com

Caroline Blais
Sales director
pururbaincandiac@gmail.com



Stéphane Décoste
Conseiller en habitation
stephane@pururbaincandiac.com



Opérations/Construction


Alexandre Pessoa
Directeur-opérations terrain & construction
alexandre_pessoa29@hotmail.com



Guillaume Hamel
Coordonnateur de projets
guillaume@groupexpansion.com



Jonathan Girard
Coordonnateur–travaux chantier
jo.groupexpansion@hotmail.com


Simon Chapadeau
Maneuver



David Pessoa
Maneuver



Accounting


Isabel Pessoa
Gestion-département comptabilité & finances
ipessoa@groupexpansion.com


Jocelyne Garrido
Accountant technician
jgarrido@groupexpansion.com



Madeleine Malette
Accountant technician
mmalette@groupexpansion.com



Érika Picard
Accountant technician
epicard@groupexpansion.com



Fill out our form