Contac us

Humans at the heart of our priorities

Groupe Xpansion

170 Boulevard de l'Industrie, Candiac, QC J5R 1J3

Phone 450-695-3330

info@groupexpansion.com

President and Senior Partner


Jean Pessoa
Founding President
pessoajean@hotmail.com





Jean-Francois Picard
Senior partner & VP
jfpicard@groupexpansion.com





Sales Office


Dominic Guinta
Directeur–Marketing et affaires
dominic@groupexpansion.com




Caroline Blais
Sales director
pururbaincandiac@gmail.com


France Maloney
Associée commerciale
francem@unimaxweb.com


Opérations/Construction


Alexandre Pessoa
Directeur-opérations terrain & construction
alexandre_pessoa29@hotmail.com




Jonathan Girard
Coordonnateur–travaux chantier
jo.groupexpansion@hotmail.com




Simon Chapadeau
Maneuver




Jeremy Pessoa
Maneuver


Accounting


Nathalie Masse
Directrice des finances
nmasse@groupexpansion.com




Isabel Pessoa
Gestion-département comptabilité & finances
ipessoa@groupexpansion.com




Jocelyne Garrido
Accountant technician
jgarrido@groupexpansion.com




Érika Picard
Accountant technician
epicard@groupexpansion.com




Fill out our form