Contac us

Humans at the heart of our priorities

Groupe Xpansion

81 rue D'Ambre, Candiac, QC J5R 0S2

Phone 450-695-3330

info@groupexpansion.com

President and Senior Partner


Jean Pessoa
Founding President
pessoajean@hotmail.com





Jean-Francois Picard
Senior Partner & VP
jfpicard@groupexpansion.com





Opérations/Construction


Alexandre Pessoa
Project Manager
alexandre_pessoa29@hotmail.com




Jonathan Girard
Project Coordinator
jo.groupexpansion@hotmail.com




Cédric Garfield
Project Manager
cgarfield@groupexpansion.com




David Pessoa
Project and Service Coordinator
david@groupexpansion.com




Jeremy Pessoa
Manager





Simon Chapadeau
Handy Man




Yannick Williston
Handy Man




Tommy Fonseca-Cyr
Handy Man




Accounting


Jocelyne Garrido
Administrative Assistant
jgarrido@groupexpansion.com




Érika Picard
Accountant Technician
epicard@groupexpansion.com




Marie-Chantal Heppell
Accountant Technician
mariechantal@groupexpansion.com




Fill out our form